User Deletion
❓ Who can delete users?
Only users with the role of Admin or Org Admin can delete users, with some restrictions outlined below.
❓ What are the conditions for deleting a user?
-
Admin Deletion Rules
- An Admin can delete any user in the system.
- An Admin can delete their account from user profile.
- Before deleting an Admin, ensure no users are assigned under them.
-
Org Admin Deletion Rules
- An Org Admin can delete any user within their own organization, except Admins.
- Org Admins cannot delete themselves Only Admin can delete them.
❓ What happens if a deletion condition is not met?
- The deletion will be blocked.
- A validation error message will be shown, explaining the reason (e.g., "Admin has assigned users" or "Cannot delete own account").